The future demands more relevant experiences

Bancolombia
Advanced digital analytics to communicate more and better.
Relevance
drives results
Why us
Backed by 20 years of experience.
Having worked on thousands of projects over many years gives us the expertise and maturity to make a difference.
Digital instinct and network attitude.
The Internet runs through our veins. It always has. And because of this we believe we have the right sensitivity and attitude.
Obsessed with creating impact and results.
Focused on achieving results, we love to accelerate decisions and actions and implement them without wasting time.
Committed and enthusiastic.
We love what we do and it shows. We are ready to roll up our sleeves from the word go.
A long history
We have worked with the
main companies in the world
View more
Partners
Adobe logo
vwo
content square logo
Emarsys logo
Google_logo
View more
They chose us
"Thanks to Multiplica and the work we did together as a team, we created an app from scratch: from the client and for the client, testing with real users at every step. Multiplica was and is the business partner we need to continue creating "customer centric" digital products and services that will lead Banco Azteca to achieve its business objectives in 2021".
Paola Alonso Calderón
Marketing Director, Banco Azteca
"They are the only company I have worked with again, two, three, four times ... because I know that if I have a goal or a challenge, the result they will give me will be of the highest quality. Their methodologies surprise and generate deep, significant insights and effective".
Mathew Wood
UX Researcher, Adevinta (Schibsted Group)
"Multiplica is not only a provider for us. It is an ally, a partner, someone else who undoubtedly strengthens our team. Without a doubt, they offer us many things. But, I would highlight trust and a digital expertise that is very difficult to find in the market".
Francisco Trejo Candelas
OTTs, from Claro Video
12
offices
20
years
950
clients
525
consultants
We are global
Barcelona
03:06 AM
Bogotá
20:06 PM
Buenos Aires
22:06 PM
Ciudad de México
20:06 PM
Guayaquil
20:06 PM
Lima
20:06 PM
Lyon
03:06 AM
Madrid
03:06 AM
Medellín
20:06 PM
Miami
21:06 PM
Milán
03:06 AM
Santiago de Chile
21:06 PM
São Paulo
22:06 PM